活动简介

亚洲联赛音乐节演唱会将于9月21日晚间在澳门新濠影汇综艺馆揭开帷幕。演出将汇集中国、日本、韩 国、菲律宾、中国台北及澳门音乐的独特风格。

 

亚洲联赛音乐节门票现正热卖中!普通门票280澳门币,套票500澳门币(可观赏音乐节、非凡12半决赛和决赛)。

 

本音乐节将在澳门新濠影汇综艺馆精彩上演,演出人员如下:

欧阳靖

MC Jin,是一位香港美国说唱歌手,词曲作者

MC Jin在美国出生并成长,因在美国电视网,自由式星期五节目BET的连续七场自由泳比赛而名声大振。 这位香港演唱家将回归亚洲,并作为晚会的闭幕艺术家登上亚洲联盟巨星的舞台。

 

詹姆斯·里德

菲律宾 - 澳大利亚歌手和词曲作者

菲律宾 – 澳大利亚歌手,词曲作者,演员和舞蹈家詹姆斯·里德于2010年在菲律宾真人秀节目Pinoy Big Brother中获得Big Winner后,开始了他的成名之路。

里德将与菲律宾歌手,山姆康塞普西翁和布雷特杰克逊一起参加亚洲联赛。

杰斯康纳利

马尼拉R&B明星

菲律宾R&B明星Jess Connelly是来自马尼拉的独立艺术家。 这位词作者和歌手在2016年发行了她的第一张EP,登上了Spotify 2017年的“艺术家观看”名单。 她曾在亚洲各地的演出场地演出,并将在澳门举办亚洲联赛盛会。

孔旻智

2NE1组的前成员

Minzy是KPOP挚爱的受人尊敬的“舞蹈女王”,以及来自韩国首尔的多白金全球流行音乐。 她的独奏EP,Minzy Works 01,于2017年首次亮相,登上了iTunes全球排行榜的榜首。 Minzy被誉为KPOP中最好的女舞者,与人声相匹配,以及她的火舞台表演。 她是KPOP女性超级组合“2NE1”的1/4,打破世界纪录,巡回全球售罄的体育场表演,并获得MTV音乐奖的“年度最佳乐队”作为主唱和人声分裂 该集团在2016年。

Minzy也非常关注人道主义工作和慈善捐赠。 她的一部分专辑销售捐赠给慈善机构,她参加亚洲的音乐会,活动和事业,定期推广各种组织。

 

朱莉娅吴

澳大利亚和中国歌手

继最近在伯克利音乐学院攻读音乐学位之后,台湾的澳大利亚歌手朱莉娅吴于2017年首次发行EP和专辑。 从那以后,吴一直在开发她的音乐,探索新的方向和语言,并在她在澳大利亚X-Factor和韩国真人秀节目“韩国小姐第2季”中表演后获得了她的认可。

吴将与台湾DJ – DJ RGRY一起在亚洲联赛中表演。

Motherbasss

Philippine DJ

Performing on Asia League Fest

黑名单音乐

澳门本地艺术家

澳门地方说唱歌手团体Blacklist Music由10位当地艺人组成。 自2011年成立以来,Blacklist Music一直致力于发展他们的音乐,以描绘对生活和社会的不同看法和态度。黑名单音乐将与亚洲联盟音乐节一起在中国DJ – DJ Patrick中演出。

 

Soler

A stellar evening of music and entertainmentFrom 7pm on Friday 21 September, Studio City Event Center Macao

BUY TICKETS

ABOUT THE EVENT

During rest day of the tournament, on Friday 21 September, Asia League Fest will bring together the distinctive musical styles of China, Japan, the Philippines, South Korea and Chinese Taipei with a stellar evening of music and entertainment featuring top Asian artists.

 

Tickets to Asia League Fest are available now and start start from MOP 280, or MOP 500 for a ticket combining the triple excitement of Asia League Fest, The Terrific 12 semi-finals, and The Terrific 12 Championship Game.

 

The concert will be staged at Studio City Event Center, and will feature:

 

MC Jin

MC Jin, is a Hong Kong American rapper, songwriter

Born and raised in the United States, MC Jin, rose to fame for winning seven consecutive freestyle battles on BET’s, an American TV network, Freestyle Friday programme. The Hong Kong-American rapper will be returning to Asia and taking the stage at Asia League Fest, as the closing artiste for the evening.

 

James Reid

Filipino-Australian singer and songwriter

Filipino-Australian singer, songwriter, actor, and dancer, James Reid, began his route of fame after being crowned Big Winner in the Philippine reality TV show, Pinoy Big Brother, in 2010.

Reid will be performing at the Asia League Fest alongside Filipino singers, Sam Concepcion and Bret Jackson.

 

Jess Connelly

Manila R&B star

Philippine R&B star, Jess Connelly, is an independent artiste from Manila. The lyricist and singer, released her first EP in 2016, landing her on Spotify’s 2017 “Artist’s to Watch” list. She has performed at venues around Asia, and will be performing the Asia League Fest in Macau.

 

Minzy

Former member of group 2NE1

Minzy is KPOP’s beloved and respected “Queen of Dance”, and a multi-platinum global pop sensation from Seoul, South Korea. Her solo EP, Minzy Works 01, debuted in 2017 charting to the top of the iTunes global charts. Minzy is celebrated as the best female dancer in KPOP, with vocals to match, and for her fire-y stage presence. She was 1/4 of the KPOP female super group “2NE1” that broke world records, toured sold-out stadium shows around the world and received the MTV Music Award’s “Band of the Year” as the lead dancer and vocals before she split from the group in 2016.

Minzy is also very conscious about humanitarian efforts and charitable giving. A portion of her album sales is donated to charity and she participates in concerts, events and causes in Asia promoting various organizations regularly.

Julia WU

Australian and Chinese singer

Taiwan-Based Australian singer Julia Wu released her debut EP and album in 2017, following her recent pursuit of a music degree at the Berklee College of Music. Wu has ever since, been developing her music, exploring new directions and languages, and gained her recognition after her performance at the Australian X-Factor and Korean reality show “Miss Korea Season 2”.

Wu will be performing at the Asia League Fest alongside Taiwan DJ – DJ RGRY.

 

Motherbasss

Philippine DJ

MOTHERBASSS is a DJ & Drummer duo comprised of DJ Nix Damn P (@nixdamnp) and Macky Brillantes of Stick Figgas (@hoytuska). For years, they have been in the music scene separately, until they decided grouped together in 2012 to blast bassss one tune at a time. Expect high energy performance with this duo every, event as they’re capable of providing high power to the crowd through their instruments.

 

Blacklist Music

Local Macau artists

Local Macau rapper group, Blacklist Music, consists of 10 local artistes. Since it was founded, in 2011, Blacklist Music has been developing their music to portray different perceptions and attitudes towards life and the society.Blacklist Music will be performing at the Asia League Fest alongside Chinese DJ – DJ Patrick.

 

Soler