籃球發展

亞洲聯賽致力於通過培訓教練、為裁判提供能夠磨練技能的優質環境,推動籃球比賽在亞洲的繁榮發展。亞洲聯賽的每一場活動或每一項新舉措,都將謹記支持籃球發展為目標。

超級8夏季聯賽旨在通過教練課程及與FIBA合作舉辦的精英裁判培訓班,助力亞洲地區的籃球人才發展。

2018年超級8夏季聯賽教練訓練營由FIBA前國家隊和俱樂部冠軍獲得的教練領銜:CBA新疆飛虎隊主教練布萊恩·戈爾和前B.LEAGUE櫪木王道主教練湯姆·威斯曼。該培訓班還有菲律賓PBA聯賽 11次全明星球員和菲律賓火焰隊主教練吉米·阿拉帕格助陣。
為期兩天的訓練營於2018年7月19日-20日在澳門東亞運動會體育館舉行。
來自亞洲各地區的58名教練參加了該訓練營,所有教練在完成訓練營後都獲得了亞洲聯賽證書。

請聯繫我們了解更多

FIBA 精英裁判訓練營與超級8夏季聯賽同時舉行。 FIBA培訓員與FIBA精英級裁判密切合作,專注於個人裁判技術和三人團體判罰技術,加強判罰選擇標準和實時比賽情況下的實際場上培訓。在整個比賽期間進行了場上演練,真實比賽體驗和後分析會議。
參加訓練營的裁判現在將有機會參加判罰FIBA 2019年世界杯和日本2020年奧運會。

Basketball Development

Asia League is committed to helping the game of basketball flourish in Asia by training coaches and giving referees a quality environment in which to hone their core skills. Every Asia League event or initiative has a component which aims to positively impact the development of basketball.

Asia League’s Summer Super 8 event focuses on supporting the development of basketball talent in the region, through hosting a coaching clinic and partnering with FIBA to host FIBA Elite referee training.

The Summer Super 8 Coaches’ Clinic in 2018 was led by FIBA ex-national team and club championship-winning coaches: CBA Xinjiang Flying Tigers’ head coach Brian Goorjian, and former B.LEAGUE Tochigi Brex head coach Tom Wisman. The clinic also featured Filipino 11xPBA All Star and head coach of San Miguel Alab Philippines, Jimmy Alapag.

The two-day programme was delivered at the tournament venue, the Macao East Asian Games Dome, from 19 – 20 July 2018.

58 coaches from around the region participated in the clinic, all of whom received Asia League certification following its completion.

Contact us for more information

The FIBA Elite Referee Clinic took place concurrently with the Summer Super 8 tournament. FIBA instructors worked closely with FIBA elite-level referees focusing on individual officiating techniques and three-person officiating, strengthening the criteria for call selection and practical on-court training with live-game situations. On-court fitness, real-game experience and post-game analytical sessions were conducted throughout the week of the tournament.

Referees who participated in the clinic will now have the opportunity to officiate in the FIBA 2019 World Cup and the Japan 2020 Olympics.