千叶喷射机

About Team

千叶喷射机 

球队介绍 

千叶喷射机成立于2011年,球队历史虽然尚浅,但大家绝对不可以小看他们。自加盟B联赛以来,立即成为联盟中的实力份子。在2017-18球季,千叶喷射机更加夺得东区冠军,可惜于总决赛未能再下一城,总成绩为赛季亚军。另外,阵中球员相当年青、又有多名国手的千叶喷射机是B联赛最受欢迎的球队之一,他们拥有各支球队中最多的社交平台跟随者。而平均入场人数方面亦都是B联赛之冠,平均每场有5,200名球迷入场支持球队比赛。

上季表现 

千叶喷射机上季季前作出几个重要收购,包括从渋谷太阳火箭队中签入张伯斯和从三河海马队中签入爱华士。这两位球员加盟后立即大大加强了球队的进攻力。球队板凳深度非常高,虽然于天皇杯时阵中的星级后卫富樫勇树因伤缺阵,但依然能够于四分之一决赛中击败琉球黄金帝王。千叶喷射机很快得到球迷的欢心,决赛对赛东京电击时更加吸引到12,000名球迷进场支持球队。

本赛季情况 

继上年夺得“超级8”冠军之后,千叶喷射机今年将会再次来到澳门,挑战“非凡12”赛事,希望可以取得两连冠。虽然阵中不乏一些新球员加盟,但球队的骨干球员和教练们依然在阵。当中包括主教练大野笃史,他于上两个球季分别带领球队取得44胜和46胜佳绩,更以勇悍的防守和快攻闻名。而助教奇云奥咸和金田详德亦继续留任。球员方面,前锋柏加和中锋嘉云爱华士、小前锋张伯斯、得分后卫石井讲祐和能够出任小前锋和大前锋球员小野龙猛相继完成续约事宜,留效球队。经过一年的合作后,实力一定会有所提升。

 

主力球员介绍

小野 龙猛

协助千叶喷射机取得好成绩之外,更被队友和教练赞誉为B联赛中能够胜任小前锋和大前锋两个位置的最佳球员。小野龙猛身材高大,既能够在内线进攻,亦可以在外围投射得分。于2015年亚洲篮球锦标赛中代表日本国家队上阵,成为阵中3分球神射手

米高 柏加

近年不断地于日本联赛取得多项个人锦标殊荣。当中包括四夺联赛得分王宝座 (2008-2012年),5次成为联赛抢断王 (2008-2013年),5次入选明星赛,两次成为联赛最有价值球员 (2010和2013年)。米高柏加为千叶喷射机注入领袖才能和宝贵的经验,成为阵中年青球员榜样。来季将会是他加盟以来的第三个球季,看来他将会一直发挥作用,带领球队取得成功。

Roster

播放机 位置 天生
1 祖殊 邓肯 Power forward, Small forward 5/12/1986
3 米高 柏加 Power forward, Small forward 12/5/1981
5 田口 成浩 Shooting guard, Point guard 3/25/1990
7 麦坚尼 钟斯 Shooting guard, Point guard 8/27/1990
8 大宫 宏正 Power forward, Small forward 9/4/1983
10 张伯斯 Shooting guard, Point guard 9/19/1990
11 西村 文男 Shooting guard, Point guard 9/24/1986
15 藤永 佳昭 Shooting guard, Point guard 4/10/1992
21 嘉云 爱华士 Power forward, Small forward, Centre 1/15/1988
27 石井 讲佑 Shooting guard, Point guard 9/29/1987
34 小野 龙猛 Power forward, Small forward, Centre 1/6/1988
大野 笃史 主教练
Yoshinori Kaneta Asst. Coach
Calvin Oldham Asst. Coach
Yuho Ikeda Athletic Coach

Chiba Jets

About Team

CHIBA JETS

TEAM INTRODUCTION

The team is young, established in 2011, but don’t let their youth deceive you. The Jets have been a force in the B.LEAGUE ever since their inception. During the 2017-2018 season, the Jets won the Eastern conference championship of the B.LEAGUE, but fell short in the finals. The team is stacked with young players and national team veterans. The Jets are the most popular team in the B.LEAGUE, accumulating the largest following across their social media platforms. They also draw in the biggest crowds amongst B.LEAGUE teams, drawing in an average of 5,200 fans in attendance per game.

 

LAST SEASON

The team made some serious moves before the start of last season, including acquiring Aki Chambers from Shibuya and Gavin Edwards from Mikawa. Both turned out to be major additions, helping the team add even more offensive threats. The team’s roster runs so deep, that during The Emperors Cup, they managed to defeat the Ryukyu Golden Kings in the Quarter-Finals even without injured star Guard, Yuki Togashi. The Jets have quickly become a fan favorite and their finals game against Tokyo attracted more than 12,000 fans.

 

UPCOMING SEASON

After winning The Super 8 last year, the Jets are back and have their sights on consecutive championships. The team has some new faces, but they’ve kept their core intact. Head coach Atsushi Ono, who has guided the Jets to 44- and 46-win campaigns in 2016-17 and this past season respectively, will remain in charge. Assistant coaches Calvin Oldham and Yoshinori Kaneta are also both being retained. The Jets have a number of players that they can go to when they need someone to step up. Standout Forward Michael Parker, Center Gavin Edwards, Small Forward Aki Chambers, Shooting Guard Kosuke Ishii and Small Forward/Power Forward Ryumo Ono have all finalized deals to return to the team. The team will be even more dangerous after a year of experience playing together.

 

PLAYERS TO WATCH

RYUMO ONO

Ryumo Ono plays a pivotal role in Chiba’s success. He is praised by his teammates and coaches as the best SF/PF combo in the B.LEAGUE. He’s a big man that can play inside and out, and previously represented Japan’s national basketball team at the FIBA Asia Championship in 2015, where he was his team’s best 3-point shooter.

MICHAEL PARKER

Michael Parker continues to rack up all kinds of awards in Japan. 4x bj League scoring leader (2008-12), 5x bj League steal leaders (2008-13), 5x bj League All-Star, 2x bj League MVP (2010, 13), the list goes on. He brings leadership and experience to a team full of rising young stars. This will be his third season with the Jets and he’s shown no signs of slowing down.

Roster

Number Player Position Born
1 Josh Duncan Power forward, Small forward 5/12/1986
3 Michael Parker Power forward, Small forward 12/5/1981
5 Shigehiro Taguchi Shooting guard, Point guard 3/25/1990
7 Trey McKinney-Jones Shooting guard, Point guard 8/27/1990
8 Hiromasa Omiya Power forward, Small forward 9/4/1983
10 Aki Chambers Shooting guard, Point guard 9/19/1990
11 Fumio Nishimura Shooting guard, Point guard 9/24/1986
15 Yoshiaki Fujinaga Shooting guard, Point guard 4/10/1992
21 Gavin Edwards Power forward, Small forward, Centre 1/15/1988
27 Kosuke Ishii Shooting guard, Point guard 9/29/1987
34 Ryumo Ono Power forward, Small forward, Centre 1/6/1988
Atsushi Ono Head Coach
Yoshinori Kaneta Asst. Coach
Calvin Oldham Asst. Coach
Yuho Ikeda Athletic Coach