浙江廣廈猛獅

About Team

浙江廣廈猛獅 ZHEJIANG GUANGSHA LIONS

球隊介紹

浙江廣廈猛獅近年一直是CBA的頭五位球隊。在上個CBA賽季的常規賽中取得第一位的排名,表現跟成績大部份時間都比其他球隊優異,最後更加取得31勝7負絕佳成績。季後賽第一輪對深圳獵豹和第二輪對山東金星都要鬥到最後一場,在總決賽迎戰二號種子球隊遼寧衡潤飛豹時被直落四, 飲恨與冠軍擦身而過。

 

上季表現

浙江廣廈猛獅上個賽季特別是上半季都表現得很好,一直是CBA的最佳成績球隊。陣中主力外籍球員福特森勇奪最有價值外籍球員,場均取得32分,8個籃板和交出12次助攻。球隊的整體數據,如場均得分及失分皆是聯賽最佳表現。上年在「超級8」輸了給千葉噴射機後,今年捲土重來挑戰另一錦標「非凡12」。球隊陣容既年青又有才華。當中胡金秋除了是球迷寵兒之外,他上賽季在最有價值球員獎上的票數僅僅位於次席。今夏和籃球代表隊訓練之後,期望他取得進步,比以往更強。另外,球隊亦有灌籃王孫銘徽和被喻為當地庫里的射手趙岩昊在陣。防守方面也有CBA其中一位最難纏的防守球員蘇若禹在陣。

 

本賽季情況

新主教練李春江跟猛獅簽下五年合約。他是一位傳奇級的教練,曾帶領廣東東莞銀行隊獲得總冠軍並建立王朝。李春江亦以培育年青球員聞名,也是四支參賽「非凡12」的CBA球隊中唯一一位中國籍的教練。

 

主力球員介紹

林志傑

貴為來自中國台北的球星之外,也是球隊的隊長,外號「野獸」的林志傑現時36歲,本賽季是他本合同的最後一年。廣廈也將續約2名外籍球員,福特森及博洛西斯,全力協助球隊邁向總冠軍。

博洛西斯

博洛西斯將會迎接效力猛獅的第二個賽季。這名中鋒身高高達215cm,曾效力和為不同球隊帶來錦標殊榮,包括曾經奪得歐洲籃球聯賽冠軍、西班牙籃球聯賽冠軍、希臘籃球聯賽冠軍和數次取得聯賽最有價值球員獎項。上賽季加盟後立即協助球隊打進總決賽。誓要再下一城,帶領球隊打進「非凡12」總決賽,並取得冠軍而回。

Roster

播放機 位置 天生
4 考特尼 福特森 Shooting guard, Point guard 23/5/1988
5 蘇若禹 Centre 2/12/1991
8 李斌 Shooting guard, Point guard 25/5/1995
9 李京龍 Shooting guard, Point guard 15/3/1995
11 劉錚 Power forward, Small forward 24/11/1990
12 鞠鵬 Centre 13/1/1990
13 李金效 Centre 16/4/1997
15 趙天熠 Power forward, Small forward 6/4/1995
17 孫銘徽 Shooting guard, Point guard 26/4/1996
25 趙岩昊 Shooting guard, Point guard 25/10/1997
27 林志傑 Shooting guard, Point guard 11/6/1982
29 揚尼斯 博洛西斯 Centre 17/11/1983
30 趙大鵬 Shooting guard, Point guard 7/8/1990
李春江 主教練

Zhejiang Guangsha Lions

About Team

ZHEJIANG GUANGSHA LIONS

TEAM INTRODUCTION

Zhejiang Guangsha finished first in the regular season, and at times looked worlds ahead of every other team in the league. They’ve been a top five team in the CBA for the past few years, and took a huge step last year to finish with a 31-7 record. They were tested during the playoffs after their first and second round battles against Shenzhen and Shandong took them to the very end of the series. They made their way to the finals against the number two seed, Liaoning Flying Leopards. However, they were swept by Liaoning during the finals.

 

LAST SEASON

Guangsha played very well in the first half of the season, occupying the top spot for a significant period of time. Courtney Fortson took home the foreign import MVP award and averaged an astonishing 32 points, 8 rebounds and 12 assists per game. They were among league leaders in both scoring and points allowed. They’ve established themselves a powerhouse and after falling to the Chiba Jets in last year’s The Super 8, the Lions are back for revenge. Guangsha’s roster is filled with young talent. Hu Jinqiu is a fan favorite and finished second in domestic MVP voting last season. He has been training with the national team this summer, developing an even stronger all around game. There’s plenty more where that came from with dunk contest sensation, Sun Minghui. The sharpshooter, Zhao Yanhao, was nicknamed “The Chinese Curry.” Su Ruoyu is one of the toughest defenders in the league and that’s just the start. This team’s roster runs deep with stars.

 

UPCOMING SEASON

The team is relatively unchanged from last year and they are back with more experience and a finals appearance. The team’s head coach, Li Chunjiang, was signed through the next five years. Li is a legendary coach who previously coached Guangdong Winnerway for ten years and helped build their dynasty. His success there has earned him a reputation for developing young players. He’ll be the only Chinese Head Coach amongst the Chinese teams participating.

 

PLAYERS TO WATCH

LIN CHIH-CHIEH

They have retained Chinese Taipei star Lin Chih-chieh, who is also the team captain, nicknamed “Beast.” He’s now 36 years old and on the final year of his contract. They also opted to bring back both foreign imports. Courtney Fortson and Ioannis Bourousis will look to get the momentum going early. It’s championship or bust for this team.

 

IOANNIS BOUROUSIS

Ioannis Bourousis makes his return to the lineup for his second year with the team. The 215cm Center has won everywhere he’s been, accumulating a long list of accoldaes such as: EuroLeague Champion, Spanish League Champion, Greek League Champion and multiple MVP awards. He helped the Lions reach the finals during his first season and will look to pick up steam early in The Terrific 12.

Roster

Number Player Position Born
4 Courtney Fortson Shooting guard, Point guard 23/5/1988
5 Su Ruoyu Centre 2/12/1991
8 Li Bin Shooting guard, Point guard 25/5/1995
9 Li Jinglong Shooting guard, Point guard 15/3/1995
11 Liu Cheng Power forward, Small forward 24/11/1990
12 Ju Peng Centre 13/1/1990
13 Li Jinxiao Centre 16/4/1997
15 Zhao Tianyi Power forward, Small forward 6/4/1995
17 Sun Minghui Shooting guard, Point guard 26/4/1996
25 Zhao Yanhao Shooting guard, Point guard 25/10/1997
27 Lin Chih-chieh Shooting guard, Point guard 11/6/1982
29 Ioannis Bourosis Centre 17/11/1983
30 Zhao Dapeng Shooting guard, Point guard 7/8/1990
Li Chunjiang Head Coach